Monday, March 3, 2008

The Great Sno-Bear Biathlon

Well it was a Fun filled day for all those who participated in The Great Sno-Bear Biathlon. Thanks to our Sponsors and participants , And here's the results the Winners are as follows-
Men's 1st. Dean Premo
2nd. Clint Collick
3rd. Andy Mendini
Ladies 1st. Vinnie Liscomb
2nd. Betty Premo
3rd. Dawn Thoreson

juniors 1st. Thea Rasche
2nd. Karly Hoenig
Kids Boy's
1st. James Takala
2nd. Jesse Thoreson
Kids Girls
1st. Jaslyn Thoreson
Cassidy otto-Dove